Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

OMG I feel awful today...I just got back from my counselor's and I am shaking. I had d* 1 time last night and have not felt right since. It has kinda come and gone today. I was telling my couselor about how I felt yucky. I felt ok when I was there talking with her. She thought I may have a little bug....NOT WHAT I WANTED TO HEAR....but I am still pretty new with her. I told to her that I am OBSESSED with my health and that I freak over every little thing. I really didn't feel much relief from her today like I have in the past. I am freaking so bad.....I feel soooo N* but I haven't eaten anything and I haven't v* and I haven't had D* since 840 last night....its 220pm now on Halloween. I am so scared....I can't stop shaking....my mom tells me to go to the doc and get a blood test but I am TERRIFIED of that too!!!! ARGH!!! I just want to crawl in a hole.......does this sound like a sv???? Why does my tummy hurt so much.....I can't remember feeling like this before!!! I am soooo scared!!!!
    I CAN get through this! ♥Melanie♥

Sometimes we have D one time just because.........no reason. it doesn't have to be a bug or food poisening or anything, just full or nervous bowels. You are stressed and that makes your tummy up tight which makes it hurt. Hunger also makes it hurt amd N*. I still smoke naughty me. You are giving up and i think thats amazing, you are doing so well and that could be another reason why you are up tight.

I don't know what you do to relax but that's whats needed, food, relaxation and distraction.