Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I’m a newbie

Hi,

My name is Emma and have been an emetophobe since the age of 10..I am now 33.I wasn't sure where to post this topic. I am here for support and to be supportive! I am looking forward to getting to know you all! bye for now!

Hi Emma.

I love you name! I hope you find support here! We are all pretty supportive people, and if you are then you will fit right in Glad you joined us, welcome!
    Carolee

Beautiful name Emma[img]smileys/smilies_01.gif[/img] We are glad to have you here as I am new myself only about a few weeks or so. Everyone on here is great, very easy to talk to as we all suffer from the same frickken thing dang it[img]smileys/smilies_07.gif[/img]Looking forward to your posts[img]smileys/smilies_01.gif[/img]

Welcome!!

Thanks for the warm welcome guys! I really appreciate it![img]smileys/smilies_04.gif[/img]

hi emma

i am rebecca...age 33 and mine started at about 10 as well.

I am a married momma of 2 from oklahoma

pm me or email me anytime

Hi Emma,

Welcome to the site. I hope you find it helpful. I am 40 and have had emet. since about age 8. Let me know if you need anything.

Sue

Hey Emma! Great name! I'm 36 and my emet started at age 5. I too live in Oklahoma.

Hi Emma. I am Bridgette, 30 and live in Boston. I have beenan emet since I was 7.

WELCOME!!![img]smileys/smilies_01.gif[/img]
    -Bridgette

Hi!! My name is Brandi I am 32 and I live in California. I am a stay at home mom with 2 children. I have been an emet since as far back as I can remember. Welcome!!

Hey Emma! That's my best friend's name :] ....My name is Amelia, I'm new here too, just joined last week. I've been an emetophobe since 1st grade and I'm now 18. Welcome!

Thanks guys. I am so glad to have found an awesome group of people![img]smileys/smilies_04.gif[/img]