Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

This is absolutely amazing! I never in a thousand years would have thought that there were other people out there suffering just like me. This site is truly a blessing, especially after suffering for about ten years with what I now know is called emetophobia.

Hi, I'm Zach [img]smileys/smilies_01.gif[/img] I'm a music student (pianist and vocalist)at a small college in Indiana. I stumbled upon this site after randomly sitting down at my computer and searching for "fear of v-" In ten years, I've never thought to look for anything on the subject, mostly because I believed I was the only one who suffered from it. After a particularly bad week of worrying about v-ing and hearing about a couple other people who have, this site is exactly the relief I've needed.