Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

Default Missing school again please help!

So this is my first time staying home from school this year. But I've gone home twice already and the worst part it's its only the 7th day of school. I can't deal with it. Everyday I hyperventilate an have a panic attack in class and I'm even afraid to eat lunch. Then I stress out about having a 3 hour cheerleading practice after school where I'm continuously bouncing and shaking my stomach. I've begged my parents to get me help but in the 4th grade they tried that and got me an endoscopy and there was nothing wrong with my stomach I'm in the 10th grade now , I've also recently went gluten free because everything I ate hurt my stomach. It has helped a little, the only thing my parents agreed on helping me with is getting me an allergy test. But anyways I can't deal with it everyday in school and I don't even like practice anymore because I'm to stressed but I love cheerleading I just need help !!!!

Default Re: Missing school again please help!