Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

Default Completely OT: Need advice

Deleted because reasons
    Last edited by DeadxxInside92; 12-28-2012 at 02:22 PM.
    I wanna feel the change consume me,
    Feel the outside turning in.
    I wanna feel the metamorphosis and
    Cleansing I've endured within
    My shadow

Disclaimer: **I try and answer posts to the best of my knowledge but unfortunately, I am not a medical professional so take my advice/recommendations with a grain of salt.

Default Re: Completely OT: Need advice

Hm, this is a tough one. Your happiness is the number one thing. Now, you need to think if you'll be happy living with your friends even if you find a different job. If the answer is no, then I'd say back out now before you have a legal agreement in the form of a lease. Remember, once you sign a lease you are stuck there for the duration, whether you like it or not. Just think that through.

If you feel like you'll enjoy living there after you find another job, it's up to you how to proceed. You'll be looking for another job, but do you want to keep an income while looking? Remember to think of yourself when answering this one. Are you in a position to have no income? It's not something fun to think about, especially when you're in a line of work you absolutely hate, but you have to consider it. If you will be okay for a few weeks/months without the income, decide whether you want to leave this job and take the hours that you would be working and spend them looking for another.

I don't think anyone can answer what is right for you except for you. Good luck! I'm here to chat and help you organize your thoughts if you need!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

You may find these links helpful!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.