Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

Default I am in so much pain :( someone please help

My stomach hurts so bad. Sharp stabbing pain and I feel nauseous. Help me please. I am crying because the pain is so intense. I had to leave work. It came out of nowhere ;( I'm so scared. I cannot sit up straight and moving makes it worse. I tried going to the bathroom. Nothing is helping. Please I feel awful
    Last edited by DeadxxInside92; 10-24-2012 at 07:31 PM.
    I wanna feel the change consume me,
    Feel the outside turning in.
    I wanna feel the metamorphosis and
    Cleansing I've endured within
    My shadow

Disclaimer: **I try and answer posts to the best of my knowledge but unfortunately, I am not a medical professional so take my advice/recommendations with a grain of salt.

Default Re: I am in so much pain :( someone please help

Eat some saltine crackers if you can! Or drink flat ginger ale.

or peppermint tea

Would ice help?

I'm trying to eat I can't though. I can't get my mind off the pain. It's like crippling pain where as soon as it starts, I have to stop whatever I'm doing and grip something really really hard or dig my nails into my skin until it passes. Has anyone experienced something similar? I was thinking it may be gas but I have never felt this much pain when it turns out to be something as trivial as gas pains.
    My shadow

Disclaimer: **I try and answer posts to the best of my knowledge but unfortunately, I am not a medical professional so take my advice/recommendations with a grain of salt.

I think I am going to try ice or heat...or something.
    My shadow

keep trying to use the bathroom. I was having these types of pain earlier and at first I couldn't go but later I was able to and felt sooo much better afterwards