Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

Default I'm in a massive panic, and i dont know what to do with myself

I am in my first year of college, and thankful because i thought bugs didnt really go round as much in college as they do in secondary school. Turns out thats not the case, its worse!
    One of my best friends came into college on tuesday after having the day of on monday and said that she had v* on sunday and her whole family had it. Then i here that my other friend had a bug in the half term (last week) Now, today my friend called me up saying she went home yesterday because she v* at college.
    I am having a MASSIVE freak out. Im so scared and i dont know what do do. I felt fine today, but after that call im feeling shakey.. i just had to get water because i thought i was about to throw up. Im so scared and i dont know what to do! This bug has gone threw 3 of my friends, its never done that before and im so scared. Im beside myself

Default Re: I'm in a massive panic, and i dont know what to do with myself