Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

Thread: Hypnosis

Default Hypnosis

Sorry I am new at this. I am currently doing hypnosis and find that it is working -slowly. Has anyone has complete success using hypnosis? Thanks in advance!

Default Re: Hypnosis