Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

Hybrid View

Default Exposure to SV?? urgent!!

Hi guys, new here!

To give some background, I'm a 19 year old student suffering from emet. I'd like to think I've learnt how to handle it better as I've gotten older, but I still don't deal with it very well, or as well as I'd like.
    This post is pretty rushed as I'm currently in between lectures but I just wanted some advice.