Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

On a scale of 1-10, 10 being the worst, how would you rate your emet? Also, one thing I haven't finished learning is the reactions by many. Sure, you can freak out, some people have panic attacks. Has it ever been so bad you cry or piss your pants?¿? (That would REALLY have to be bad).

Also, this is something else I'm studying in emetics, If youwere forcedto heave from one of these, which would you pick?

1: Overeating

2: Alchohol

3: Food poisoning

4: Travel sickness

5: Extreme Nausea

6: Shock (As if in a sudden car crash)

Also, a question for the girls seeing as Amy is at school whilst I'm at College. If you feel scared about being sick, does a hug with a boyfriend or loving husband make you feel better? Because it may just be a way of calming nerves and all.

<TABLE id=HB_Mail_C&#111;ntainer height="100%" cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0 UNABLE="&#111;n">
    <T>
    <TR height="100%" UNABLE="&#111;n" width="100%">
    <TD id=HB_Focus_Element vAlign=top width="100%" background="" height=250 UNABLE="off">i would rate my emet at the moment as being a 7 but at times its been a 10!!! if i had to vomit from any of those things it would be from alcohol cos in my experience you dont have that same nausea as you do with a sv. i prefer to be on my own when i feel sick so a hug off my bf wouldnt help</TD></TR>
    <TR UNABLE="&#111;n" hb_tag="1">
    <TD style="FONT-SIZE: 1pt" height=1 UNABLE="&#111;n">
    <DIV id=hotbar_promo></DIV></TD></TR></T></TABLE>

hugs are always comforting no matter what the situation....
    but if im panicking and freaking out.. a hug is usually the last thing i want.
    i just want words, at that point.