Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

... And its kinda funny how one of the things I'm looking forward to the most is a smaller flu season! No more stuffy classrooms with 30 kids sitting side-by-side. No more puking in class! Hurrah!
    I am so excited ^_^
    I'm not gonna miss high school one bit. Today alone, 3 girls and 1 guy are all out with SV. AHH!

LOL congratulations! I have two more years left...ergh.

<3 Anya--
    PM me for contact info such as skype, email, or facebook. Thanks!

Congrats!! I have one more year left. ^^ I'm happy too. My school system is getting really stupid as more time goes on so I'm happy to leave it.
    <font color=PINK><center>Believe in Yourself</center></font>

Congrats! I graduated in 02, so I'm old compaired to you LoL! My sister is also graduating this year!

~Monica
    David Duchovny I want you to love me
    To kiss and to hug me, debrief and debug me
    David Duchovny I know you could love me
    I\'m sweet and I\'m cuddly-I\'m gonna kill Scully!

Hey congrats!

I'm graduating this year too

...now for 4-6 years of university and residence life *Ah!*

Highschool actaully hasn't been to bad, I've never had anyone get sick
    in class or anything but I do get panicky when it goes around my
    friends/family.

I guess I'll just have to take dorm life by stride.

congrats! I graduated in 2000, and I'm still in Uni. It never ends! ( I wouldnt' change a thing)
    ~*Jill*~ Teacher, Advanced BSc in Psychology

"You can unlock any door as long as you have the right key". Mrs. Brisby, Secret of Nimh

I'm graduating this year too, it is so exciting! I'm really worried about having to share a bathroom at college &gt;.&gt; but other than that, college seems like a lot of fun (not really the classes lol, but getting to move out and meet so many new people).

Me too!