Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

View Poll Results: In addition to emet I also have...

Voters
149. You may not vote on this poll
  • IBS

43 28.86%
  • ulcer

3 2.01%
  • OCD

32 21.48%
  • PTSD

2 1.34%
  • ulcer/gastritis

9 6.04%
  • eating disorder (like anorexia)

6 4.03%
  • bipolar

5 3.36%
  • PAD (panic anxiety disorder)

36 24.16%
  • manic depression

6 4.03%
  • other

11 7.38%
Multiple Choice Poll.

Thread: I also have...

choose as many as you like!

oops, ulcer twice... oh well. I'm not very good at these poll things. lets just say the second ulcer is just gastritis

Edited by: qpaulina42

OCD!
    ~*~Charlene~*~

Yep, OCD here too! And depression.

I have quite a few on there..[img]smileys/smilies_05.gif[/img]
    TEA!! IS AMAZING!!
    indeed it is! :]

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Well my therapist said I have Social phobia, health anxiety (including constant body scanning) and I have panic anxiety - and i think its all b/of EMET. GRRR.

Oh and i have self-esteem and self-worth issues. ANYTHING ELSE? GEEZ.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Don\'t regret the things you have done - regret those that you haven\'t!

I don't know out of them all which feels worse, i mean ocd is really annoying and it takes over things, but bi-polar i guess feels the worst as its like one minute your completly calm and you just change all of a sudden and have a manic episode..i think there all hard to deal with in there own way
    TEA!! IS AMAZING!!
    indeed it is! :]

I'm an OCD-er!

<3 Anya-
    PM me for contact info such as skype, email, or facebook. Thanks!