Welcome to the International Emetophobia Society | The Web's Largest Meeting Place for People With Emetophobia.

Thread: My stars

*bawling, kicking and screaming on the floor*

I want my stars back! I worked so hard for them and now I'm a newbie again! Wail! Sob! Whine! I know there's nothing we can do about it, but I'm so sad. Oh well, now we get to look forward to becoming mega-posters again and reclaiming our stars!

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

I wonder what the various levels are here??

Sorry you guys who are super posters and lost your purple stars!!!
    Be courageous, believe in yourself, and be the best woman you can be. I'm with you all the way.

Hey Louise, is that your real pic on your avatar? Cuz that looks a lot like Helen Hunt, although it's kinda blurry...[img]smileys/smilies_02.gif[/img]

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

i agree with ur star tantrum. even tho i havent been here long, so i didnt hav many posts, but i was looking forward to goin up and up in the world, lol. gosh, iv just realised how sad i am

Jen xxxxxxxx
    Aerodynamically the bumblebee shouldn\'t be able to fly, but the bumblebee doesn\'t know that so it goes on flying anyway.

AIM:X20Jenneh02x
    MSN:

Actually, i think it looks like the girl on the Xfiles... scully? just a guess. I can't stand that show, even though i think gillian anderson is gorgous.

*runs and hides from all the x file fans*
    ~*Jill*~ Teacher, Advanced BSc in Psychology

"You can unlock any door as long as you have the right key". Mrs. Brisby, Secret of Nimh

I know I know, Heather!!! I miss my 4000 some odd posts!!! [img]smileys/smilies_16.gif[/img]

*~NEHA~*
    Smile & God Bless!!!
    The Only Thing We Have To Fear Is Fear Itself- Franklin Delano Roosevelt